Tekniset palvelut

Miko Makkonen

Tuotehallintapäällikkö

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

040 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Tuotepäällikkö

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

040 831 9120

Marcus Hintze

Tuotepäällikkö, NORDcanopy-tuotteet

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

0440 304 896

Jukka Kotajärvi

Tuotepäällikkö, Recair-ilmankäsittelykoneet

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

0400 278 838

Olli Suvisuo

Tuotepäällikkö

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

040 150 8430

Markku Vasara

Tuotepäällikkö (Automaatio)

markku.vasara@etsnord.fi

050 469 5135

Markus Tolonen

NordCanopy-tuotteet ja suunnittelupalvelu

markus.tolonen@etsnord.fi

045 133 8242

Andres Hiiesalu

Tekninen laskenta

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

0400 354 342

Martti Sippola

Huoltoinsinööri

martti.sippola@etsnord.fi

040 194 0226

Aleksi Kähärä

Kehityspäällikkö, Recair-ilmankäsittelykoneet

aleksi.kahara@recair.fi

040 544 7687

Kalle Juntunen

Mekaniikkasuunnittelija, Recair-ilmankäsittelykoneet

kalle.juntunen@recair.fi

050 408 1388

Paavo Kujala

Automaatiosuunnittelija, Recair-ilmankäsittelykoneet

paavo.kujala@recair.fi

040 849 3145