Myynti

Annika Viks

Myyntiassistentti, vienti

annika.viks@etsnord.ee

+ 372 511 1956

Katri Ummer

Myyntiassistentti, vienti

katri.ummer@etsnord.ee

+372 5886 7100

Viivika Pakkonen

Myyntiassistentti, vienti

viivika.pakkonen@etsnord.ee

+372 528 7794

Merit Põllupüü

Myyntiassistentti

merit.pollupyy@etsnord.ee

+372 5621 0552

Egne Reilson

Myyntiassistentti

egne.reilson@etsnord.ee

+372 5450 1674

Marit Galkina

Myyntiassistentti

marit.galkina@etsnord.ee

+372 5366 0825

Kaarel Kabin

Myyntijohtaja

kaarel.kabin@etsnord.ee

+372 5668 2038

Kalmert Soone

Myyntijohtaja

kalmert.soone@etsnord.ee

+ 372 517 6768

Einari Karm

Myyntiosaston johtaja

einari.karm@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7368

Karin Tiitre

Toimistopäällikkö

karin.tiitre@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7360

Tuotehallinta

Miko Makkonen

Tuotehallintapäällikkö

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

040 563 8573

Raino Viira

Tuotejohtaja

raino.viira@etsnord.ee

+372 507 8250

Osto-osasto

Margus Rebane

Osto-osaston johtaja

margus.rebane@etsnord.ee

+372 517 7363

Eve Ebruk

Ostojohtaja

eve.ebruk@etsnord.ee

+372 512 8347

Andrei Erbe

Ostojohtaja

andrei.erbe@etsnord.ee

+372 525 8112

Logistiikka

Kristo Paap

Logistiikkajohtaja

kristo.paap@etsnord.ee

+372 5334 5972

Martti Kruusamägi

Logistiikka-assistentti

martti.kruusamagi@etsnord.ee

+372 529 2990

Kuido Jaaksaar

Logistiikka

kuido.jaaksaar@etsnord.ee

Tuotekehitys

Timo Olesk

Tuotekehityspäällikkö

timo.olesk@etsnord.ee

+372 5354 4467

Maris Roos

Tuotekehitysteknikko

maris.roos@etsnord.ee

Jaago Junolainen

Tuotekehitysinsinööri-suunnittelija

jaago.junolainen@etsnord.ee

Ann-Riin Ridbeck

Suunnittelija

annriin.ridbeck@etsnord.ee

Mirko Jefanov

Tuotekehitysinsinööri-suunnittelija

mirko.jefanov@etsnord.ee

Hannes Lung

Tuotesuunnittelija

hannes.lung@etsnord.ee

Raul Merivee

Kehitysosaston tuotepäällikkö

raul.merivee@etsnord.ee

Alfred Hiie

Tuotekehitysinsinööri

alfred.hiie@etsnord.ee

Tuotanto

Tõnu Lember

Tuotantojohtaja

tonu.lember@etsnord.ee

+372 510 0549

Vallo Veere

Osaston päällikkö

vallo.veere@etsnord.ee

Triin Leetmaa

Teollinen muotoilija

triin.leetmaa@etsnord.ee

Taloushallinto

Anne Raadik

Kirjanpitäjä

anne.raadik@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7384

Marin Kuusk

Kirjanpitäjä

marin.kuusk@etsnord.ee

Viktoria Popitšits

Kirjanpitäjä

viktoria.popitsits@etsnord.ee

Angelika Volens

Kirjanpitäjä

angelika.volens@etsnord.ee

Kristiina Sillanurm

Pääkirjanpitäjä

kristiina.sillanurm@etsnord.ee

Hallinto

Urmas Hiie

Partner, tuotanto ja tuotekehitys

urmas.hiie@etsnord.ee

+372 503 1483

Markku Mattila

Partner, myynti ja markkinointi

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

0400 707 030

Ene Saluste

Talousjohtaja

ene.saluste@etsnord.ee

+372 5854 3770

Maia Randver-Anupõld

Henkilöstöjohtaja

maia.randveranupold@etsnord.ee

+372 5788 0117

Amor Sinivee

Liiketoimintaprosessien johtaja

amor.sinivee@etsnord.ee

+372 5191 8080